Provincial Women’s Hockey League Internet Network
CWHL
                      OWHL                  Waterloo Ravens Girls Hockey                  
   PWHL
Waterloo K-W Rangers of the PWHL
  • Rangers Finish 1st in Division

    Rangers Finish 1st in Division

    The K-W Rangers lost a close one to the Washington Pride this morning but finished atop their division and progressed to the A round playoffs at NAHA. Read More
  • Rangers Win 1st Two at NAHA!

    Rangers Win 1st Two at NAHA!

    K-W Rangers dominated Minnesota North Starzz 3-0, then downed MA Spitfires U19 4 - 2 to seal their second win of the tournament. Read More
  • K-W Rangers 2017 - 18

    K-W Rangers 2017 - 18

    We are excited to announce the K-W Rangers team for 2017-18! Read More
>> Rangers Finish 1st in Division (Saturday, September 02, 2017)
>> Rangers Win 1st Two at NAHA! (Friday, September 01, 2017)
>> K-W Rangers 2017 - 18 (Sunday, June 04, 2017)
>> Cohen Myers off to WLU! (Sunday, April 30, 2017)
>> K-W Ranger Graduating Class (Thursday, March 30, 2017)
>> Katy Magoffin off to Western! (Tuesday, February 28, 2017)
>> Paige Cohoon joins Badgers! (Tuesday, February 28, 2017)
>> Joce Ballantyne to GeeGees! (Sunday, January 29, 2017)
>> Sarah Rettinger to Warriors! (Sunday, January 29, 2017)
>> Megan Johnston to X-Women! (Sunday, January 29, 2017)
>> US Canada Cup Wrap Up (Monday, December 05, 2016)
>> Split Day 2 of USA Canada Cup (Saturday, December 03, 2016)
>> Rangers Open Tourney with 2 Wins! (Friday, December 02, 2016)
>> USA - Canada Cup App (Monday, November 28, 2016)
>> Chad Campbell, Coach KW Rangers (Friday, November 25, 2016)
Subscribe Calendar of Events
<September 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
Next Game Time

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Kinsmen Arena (The Aud) 2:00 PM
Player Stats
Caitlan Krasinski 2 0 2 0
Madison Beishuizen 0 2 2 4
Kambel Beacom 0 0 0 0
Erika Bellamy 0 0 0 0
Kyle Bertrand 0 0 0 0
     
Copyright © 2017 Waterloo K-W Rangers. All Rights Reserved                 site by MyOneSolution.com                           Home | Contact Us