Provincial Women’s Hockey League Internet Network
CWHL
                      OWHL                  Waterloo Ravens Girls Hockey                  
   PWHL
Waterloo K-W Rangers of the PWHL
  • USA - Canada Cup  App

    USA - Canada Cup App

    As you may or may not have heard, the USA Canada Cup with be enjoying a new scheduling, live updating and stats program for the tournament. Read More
  • K-W Rangers Tryouts - Wednesday

    K-W Rangers Tryouts - Wednesday

    Thank you to all who attended the K-W Rangers tryouts Wednesday! Read More
  • PWHL Coach of the Year

    PWHL Coach of the Year

    WGMHA is pleased to share with you that Ravens KW Rangers Coach - Chad Campbell has been named COACH of the YEAR by the Provincial Women's Hockey League (PWHL). Read More

     

 

>> USA - Canada Cup App (Thursday, October 31, 2019)
>> K-W Rangers Tryouts - Wednesday (Wednesday, April 24, 2019)
>> PWHL Coach of the Year (Monday, April 15, 2019)
>> Tryouts for 2019 - 2020 (Thursday, April 04, 2019)
>> Representing Ontario... (Wednesday, February 20, 2019)
>> KW Rangers Girls vs. Team China (Sunday, October 21, 2018)
>> Representing Canada..... (Wednesday, October 17, 2018)
>> K-W Rangers 2018 - 2019 (Saturday, June 16, 2018)
>> Four Rangers to U18 Camp! (Saturday, June 16, 2018)
>> Two Rangers to U16 Summer Games (Saturday, June 16, 2018)
>> K-W Rangers Graduating Class (Wednesday, April 11, 2018)
Subscribe Calendar of Events
<December 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Next Game Time

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Kinsmen Arena (The Aud) 1:00 PM
Player Stats
Abby White 2 8 10 20
Grace Bellamy 3 6 9 4
Alissa General 6 1 7 4
Tatum James 4 3 7 2
Payton Kerr 3 4 7 16
     
Copyright © 2019 Waterloo K-W Rangers. All Rights Reserved                 site by MyOneSolution.com                           Home | Contact Us