Provincial Women’s Hockey League Internet Network
CWHL
                      OWHL                  Waterloo Ravens Girls Hockey                  
   PWHL
Waterloo K-W Rangers of the PWHL
  • GET the USA Canada Cup App

    GET the USA Canada Cup App

    Follow all the action! Scores, Standings and Schedules. Read More
  • KW Rangers Girls vs. Team China

    KW Rangers Girls vs. Team China

    Thursday November 1st @ 7:00pm FREE ADMISSION - RIM PARK Read More
  • Representing Canada.....

    Representing Canada.....

    Hockey Canada announced earlier this week the roster for Four Nations Cup to be held from November 6 - 10 in Saskatoon. Two former KW Rangers.. Read More

     

 

>> GET the USA Canada Cup App (Friday, November 09, 2018)
>> KW Rangers Girls vs. Team China (Sunday, October 21, 2018)
>> Representing Canada..... (Wednesday, October 17, 2018)
>> K-W Rangers 2018 - 2019 (Saturday, June 16, 2018)
>> Four Rangers to U18 Camp! (Saturday, June 16, 2018)
>> Two Rangers to U16 Summer Games (Saturday, June 16, 2018)
>> K-W Rangers Graduating Class (Wednesday, April 11, 2018)
>> Tryouts for 2018 - 19 Season (Friday, March 30, 2018)
>> Stockie to join Softball Spartans! (Thursday, March 29, 2018)
>> Brooklyn Cole to UW Warriors! (Thursday, March 29, 2018)
>> Morgan Dezell Joins Badgers! (Sunday, March 18, 2018)
>> Brooke DiCicco off to Western! (Sunday, March 18, 2018)
>> Lady Rangers Novice Red Visit (Sunday, February 11, 2018)
Subscribe Calendar of Events
<December 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Next Game Time

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Forest Glade Arena 1:10 PM
Player Stats
Madison Beishuizen 10 12 22 2
Brynn Koocher 13 6 19 30
Tatum James 8 6 14 0
Katina Duscio 2 8 10 8
Sophie Gareau 4 4 8 2
     
Copyright © 2018 Waterloo K-W Rangers. All Rights Reserved                 site by MyOneSolution.com                           Home | Contact Us