Provincial Women’s Hockey League Internet Network
CWHL
                      OWHL                  Waterloo Ravens Girls Hockey                  
   PWHL
Waterloo K-W Rangers of the PWHL
  • Congratulations!

    Congratulations!

    Congratulations to K-W Rangers Megan Bates (Defense) and Morgan Dezell (Forward), who have been invited to attend the OWHA U16 Development Camp in July 2015. Read More
  • Congratulations!

    Congratulations!

    Congratulations to K-W Rangers Cohen Myers (Goalie) and Megan Fergusson (Forward), who have been invited to attend the OWHA U18 Development Camp in July 2015. Read More
  • Fitness Testing - Wednesday Night

    Fitness Testing - Wednesday Night

    Dryland Fitness Testing will take place at Limitless Performance on Wednesday, April 22 at 8:30 pm. Read More
>> Congratulations! (Wednesday, July 15, 2015)
>> Congratulations! (Wednesday, July 15, 2015)
>> Fitness Testing - Wednesday Night (Wednesday, April 22, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers Tryouts - Friday Night (Friday, April 17, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers Tryouts - Thursday Night (Thursday, April 16, 2015)
>> 2015 - 2016 Tryout Dates (Friday, March 20, 2015)
>> Edged by Oakville 1-2 (Saturday, February 28, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers stung by Hornet 0-3 (Friday, February 27, 2015)
>> Pair of Power Plays produce a win! (Sunday, February 22, 2015)
>> Road loss for the Rangers (Saturday, February 21, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers Announce Tailor Campbell's Commitment! (Sunday, February 15, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers announce Morgan Bates' Commitment (Sunday, February 15, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers and Mississauga Chiefs end all tied up (Sunday, February 15, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers double the Canadettes in a 4-2 win! (Saturday, February 07, 2015)
Subscribe Calendar of Events
<September 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
Next Game Time

Sunday, September 13, 2015
RIM Park 7:00 PM
Player Stats
Megan Bates 0 0 0 0
Samantha Burbridge 0 0 0 0
Brooklyn Cole 0 0 0 0
Morgan Dezell 0 0 0 0
Kelsey Dixon 0 0 0 0
     
Copyright © 2015 Waterloo K-W Rangers. All Rights Reserved                 site by MyOneSolution.com                           Home | Contact Us