Provincial Women’s Hockey League Internet Network
CWHL
                      OWHL                  Waterloo Ravens Girls Hockey                  
   PWHL
Waterloo K-W Rangers of the PWHL
  • K-W Rangers 2017 - 18

    K-W Rangers 2017 - 18

    We are excited to announce the K-W Rangers team for 2017-18! Read More
  • Cohen Myers off to WLU!

    Cohen Myers off to WLU!

    Congratulations to Cohen Myers who will join Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks in 2017 - 18! Read More
  • K-W Ranger Graduating Class

    K-W Ranger Graduating Class

    Congratulations to all our graduating players and their achievements... Read More
>> K-W Rangers 2017 - 18 (Sunday, June 04, 2017)
>> Cohen Myers off to WLU! (Sunday, April 30, 2017)
>> K-W Ranger Graduating Class (Thursday, March 30, 2017)
>> Katy Magoffin off to Western! (Tuesday, February 28, 2017)
>> Paige Cohoon joins Badgers! (Tuesday, February 28, 2017)
>> Joce Ballantyne to GeeGees! (Sunday, January 29, 2017)
>> Sarah Rettinger to Warriors! (Sunday, January 29, 2017)
>> Megan Johnston to X-Women! (Sunday, January 29, 2017)
>> US Canada Cup Wrap Up (Monday, December 05, 2016)
>> Split Day 2 of USA Canada Cup (Saturday, December 03, 2016)
>> Rangers Open Tourney with 2 Wins! (Friday, December 02, 2016)
>> USA - Canada Cup App (Monday, November 28, 2016)
>> Chad Campbell, Coach KW Rangers (Friday, November 25, 2016)
Subscribe Calendar of Events
<August 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Next Game Time

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Dom Cardillo Arena (The Aud) 2:00 PM
Player Stats
Kambel Beacom 0 0 0 0
Madison Beishuizen 0 0 0 0
Erika Bellamy 0 0 0 0
Kyle Bertrand 0 0 0 0
Brooklyn Cole 0 0 0 0
     
Copyright © 2017 Waterloo K-W Rangers. All Rights Reserved                 site by MyOneSolution.com                           Home | Contact Us